Polynesian Culture Center; Must visit while in Hawaii

On your next Hawaii Vacation, we’ll book you on the North Shore of Hawaii. Visit 6 island nations without a passport: Tahiti, Samoa, Fiji, Tonga, Hawaii and Aotearoa. Authentic dance and music, with native interpreters from those island nations that influenced the settlement of the Hawaiian Islands. Practice Aloha daily in your life and call me for a memorable and custom trip to Hawaii

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *